

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

1. Composition of Audit Committee:

The Audit Committee comprise of the following Directors:

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mrs. Swati Sahukara	Non-Executive, Independent	Chairperson
2	Mr. Brijgopal Bang	Executive Director	Member
3	Mrs. Kavita Akshay Chhajer	Non-Executive, Independent	Member

2. Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprise of the following directors:

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mrs. Swati Sahukara	Non-Executive, Independent	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Anuradha Paraskar	Non-Executive, Independent	Member
3	Mrs. Kavita Akshay Chhajer	Non-Executive, Independent	Member

3. Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee comprise of the following directors:

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mrs. Anuradha Paraskar	Non-Executive, Independent	Chairperson
2	Mr. Brijgopal Bang	Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Swati Sahukara	Non-Executive, Independent	Member



4. Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprise of the following directors:

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Brijgopal Bang	Executive Director	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Swati Sahukara	Non-Executive, Independent	Member
3	Mrs. Anuradha Paraskar	Non-Executive, Independent	Member

5. Composition of Securities Allotment Committee:

The Securities Allotment Committee comprise of the following directors:

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Brijgopal Bang	Executive Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Vedant Bang	Executive Director	Member
3	Mrs. Swati Sahukara	Non-Executive, Independent	Member

6. Composition of Management & Finance Committee:

The Management & Finance Committee comprise of the following directors:

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Brijgopal Bang	Executive Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Vedant Bang	Executive Director	Member